I am honored to have early endorsements from


Central Labor Council of Contra Costa AFL-CIO

Contra Costa Building and Construction Trades Council

Plumbers & Steamfitters Locals 342 & 159

Sprinkler Fitters Local 483

Elected officials:

Tom Torlakson, State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Delaine Eastin, former State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Susan Bonilla, former Assemblymember

Joan Buchanan, former Assemblymember & School Board member

Fiona Ma, Board of Equalization

John Gioia, Contra Costa County Supervisor

Karen Mitchoff, Contra Costa County Supervisor

Diane Burgis, Contra Costa County Supervisor

and many city & community leaders.

"If intellect matters, and character matters, there is no doubt in my mind that Cherise will be an outstanding school board member for Mt. Diablo" - former Assemblymember Joan Buchanan

Who's endorsing

Fix It Pro Online Fix It Pro Online
Steve Hoagland
Tom Paradiso
Michael Langley
Maimoona Ahmed
Kenji Yamada
Lillian Roselin
Nins Voss
Janine Payne
Diddo Clark
Margot Tobias
Iman Novin
Iman Novin
Matt Francois
Steve Reiser
Derrick Kualapai Plumbers & Steamfitters UA Local 342
Kevin Pereau
Lisa Borba
John Hall
Annie Nolen
Sarah Butler
Bob Brittain
Anuta Starkey
Matthew Rinn
Craig Fleming
Mary Gray
Michael McAlister
Margaret Honey
Frith O'Steen

46 endorsements

Will you endorse?

Showing 48 reactions